PlannersExhibitorsAttendeesBook an EventMaps & DirectionsContact Us

CONTACT US

Department
Phone Email
Indiana Convention Center Switchboard 317.262.3400 ccinfo@icclos.com
Indiana Convention Center 24 Hr Security 317.262.3350  
Lucas Oil Stadium Switchboard 317.262.8600 losinfo@icclos.com
Lucas Oil Stadium 24 Hour Security 317.262.4000  
Food Services – Centerplate (ICC) 317.262.3500 kerry.werst@centerplate.com
Human Resources Jobline 317.262.3473 jobs@icclos.com
Lost and Found 317.262.3350  
Parking (Denison) 317.916.1760 jallsup@denisonparking.com
Sales 317.262.3400 sales@icclos.com
Ticket Office 317.262.3389 ticketoffice@icclos.com
Ticketmaster 800.745.3000 www.ticketmaster.com
Utility Services 317.262.3467 utilities@icclos.com
Internet & Data Services 317.262.4600 www.smartcitynetworks.com

Sales Staff

Donna Hill Donna Hill
Senior Sales Manager
317.262.3407
donna.hill@icclos.com
Jennifer Wheeler Jennifer Wheeler
National Sales Manager
317.262.4440
jennifer.wheeler@icclos.com
       
Sue Ellen Potter Sue Ellen Potter
Regional Sales Manager
317.262.3438
sueellen.potter@icclos.com
Laura Kenny Laura Kenny
National Sales Manager
317.262.3408
laura.kenny@icclos.com
       
Diane Kestner Diane Kestner
Sales Manager
317.262.3453
diane.kestner@icclos.com
Monique Wise Monique Wise
National Sales Manager
317.262.3441
monique.wise@icclos.com
       

Event Staff

Chad Wilke Chad Wilke
Senior Event Manager
317.262.3358
chad.wilke@icclos.com
Linda Cork Linda Cork
Event Coordinator
317.262.3461
linda.cork@icclos.com
       
Desiree Edwards Desiree Edwards
Event Coordinator
317.262.3595
desiree.edwards@icclos.com
Kayla Garcia Kayla Garcia
Event Coordinator
317.262.2535
kayla.garcia@icclos.com
       
Jamie Light Jamie Light
Event Coordinator
317.262.3458
jamie.light@icclos.com
Stacy Zehringer Stacy Zehringer
Event Coordinator
317.262.3470
stacy.zehringer@icclos.com
       
       

Executive Staff

Barney Levengood Barney Levengood
Executive Director
317.262.3400
Tim Kuehr Tim Kuehr
Chief Financial Officer
317.262.3400
       
Eric Neuburger Eric Neuburger
Stadium Director
317.262.8600
Debbie Hennessey Debbie Hennessey
Convention Center Director
317.262.3400
       
Tom Boyle Tom Boyle
Director of Operations
317.262.3400
Kobi Wright Kobi Wright
Staff Counsel & Business Operations Director
317.262.3400
       

Facility Management
Phone  
Earl Craig 317.262.3400 Facility Manager
Stormy Six-Poe 317.262.3400 Assistant Facility Manager
Lowell Fisher 317.262.3424 Utility Coordinator
Security Management Phone  
Paul Suiters 317.262.8600 Security Manager
IT Department Phone  
Chris Hayes 317.262.3400 IT Manager
Ben Behnkendorf 317.262.4600 Smart City Networks

ABOUT
ACCESSIBILITY
BOOK AN EVENT
CONTACT
EXPLORE DOWNTOWN INDY
FLOOR PLANS
JOBS
LOCAL WEATHER
MAPS & DIRECTIONS
MEDIA KIT
NEWS
UPCOMING EVENTS
Follow us on Facebook QUICK LINKS:  FLOOR PLANS  |  NEWS  |  MEDIA KIT  |  ACCESSIBILITY
© 2012 ICCLOS | Indiana Convention Center & Lucas Oil Stadium | 100 S. Capitol Avenue | Indianapolis, IN 46225Site Design: Harlow & Company, Inc. | Exceedion, LLC